Frank Jacobs lab                                                                                                               

University of Amsterdam                                                                                                                   

People in the Jacobs Lab

Frank Jacobs

Group Leader

Associate Professor

f.m.j.jacobs@uva.nl




 

Gerrald Lodewijk

PhD Student

g.a.lodewijk@uva.nl

August 2014 - present




Nina Haring

PhD Student

n.l.Haring@uva.nl

january 2015 - present




Elise van Bree

PhD Student

E.J.vanBree@uva.nl

October 2016 - present



 

 

Elias Brandorff

PhD Student

J.E.Brandorff@uva.nl

February 2017 - present





Diana Pereira Fernandes

PhD Student

diana.pereirafernandes@student.uva.nl‎

November 2017 - present





 Grace Farmiloe

PhD Student

e.g.farmiloe@uva.nl

November 2017 - present



 

 

Judith Roels

PhD Student

j.r.e.roels@uva.nl

November 2018 - present




Rita Franco Paulo Guimarães

PhD Student

r.l.francopauloguimaraes2@uva.nl

May 2019 - present




Gonzalo Congrains Sotomayor

Research Technician

g.congrainssotomayor@uva.nl

July 2019 - present


 


Colette Moses

Postdoctoral Researcher

c.moses@uva.nl

January 2020 - present




Sanaz Raghib

Research Technician

s.raghib@uva.nl

January 2020 - present



Fred White

Bioinformatician

f.white@uva.nl

February 2020 - present





Master Students 2018/2019

Inés López del Castillo

Master's Student

Jan 2019 - aug 2019





Loet Coenen

Master's Student

Jan 2019 - july 2019

 





Matthijs de Geus

Master's Student

Mar 2019 - aug 2019

 






Cassandra van Tuijn

Master's Student

Jan 2019 - july 2019


LAB ALUMNI


 2018

Rita Guimaraes

Master's Student

Sept 2017 - june 2018


Ana Patrícia Almeida

Master's Student

Feb  - april 2018


Lara Janssen

Master's Student

Jan  - july 2018


Fred White

Master's Student

Jan  - july 2018



Tiziana Hey

Master's Student

Jan  - july 2018


Sophie Imhof

Master's Student

Jan  - july 2018


Iraklis Vretzakis

Master's Student

Feb  - july 2018


Paula Ferrer Raventos

Bachelor's Student

Jan  - july 2018


2017

Judith Roels

Master's Student

Dec 2016 - Oct 2017


Hedwig Dolstra

Master's Student

Dec 2016 - Aug 2017


Paula Schmidt

Master's Student

Jan 2017 - Oct 2017



Whitney Jordaan

Master's Student

Jan 2016 - Oct 2017


Lotte Russo

Master's Student

Jan 2016 - Oct 2017


Stijn Robben

Bachelor's Student

Feb 2017 - June 2017


Josse Poppinga

Bachelor's Student

Feb 2017 - June 2017


Anne-Fleur Schneider

Bachelor's Student

Feb 2017 - June 2017



Alfredo Huaman

Peruvian Bachelor Student

Sept 2017 - Dec 2017



 2016

Miranda van Wonterghem

Postdoc

Jan 2016-Dec 2016


Diana Pereira Fernandes

Master's Student

Jan 2016-Oct 2016

 

Cristina Delgado Sallent

Erasmus Bachelor's Student

 Feb 2016- June 2016


 

Irene Merens Vazquez

Erasmus Bachelor's Student

Sept 2016-Feb 2017

 

 Marnus Witte

Master's Student

Nov 2015-Oct 2016


Elise van Bree

Master's Student

Feb 2016-July 2016


 

 

2015

Anouk van den Bout

Master's Student

Dec 2014- Oct 2015